Här hittar du våra kontor och andra kontaktuppgifter.

Huvudkontor

H2M 

Besöksadress  Sundstabacken 10, Stockholm

Postadress Box 90221, 120 23 Stockholm

Telefon 08-28 87 70

Fax 08-28 89 50

Lokalkontor

H2M 

Besöksadress Metallverksgatan 5, Västerås

Postadress Box 90221, 120 23 Stockholm

Telefon 08-28 87 70

Fax 08-28 89 50

Kontaktpersoner Bolagsledning

NamnAnsvarTelefonE-post
Mikael LindströmAffärsutveckling / Vice VD08-28 87 72 / +4670-110 20 81Mikael.Lindstrom@h2m.se
Jerry ParkTeknisk chef / Vice VD08-28 87 66 / +4670-575 72 91Jerry.Park@h2m.se
Paul WanKoncernansvarig / VD08-28 87 78 / +4670-873 37 80Paul.Wan@h2m.se
NamnAnsvarTelefonE-post
Tony Erlandsson Operativ chef Drift08-560 059 82Tony.Erlandsson@h2m.se
Ludvig Bloss Operativ chef EL08-408 896 01Ludvig.Bloss@h2m.se
Magnus NormanssonOperativ chef H2M Mälardalen070-176 55 11Magnus.Normansson@h2m.se
Stefan VärehagOperativ chef Drift, Bygg08-560 059 91Stefan.Varehag@h2m.se
Janette AgerstigChef Kundtjänst08-560 059 95Janette.Agerstig@h2m.se
Per-Olov KroonderOperativ chef Förvaltning+4670-206 72 79Per-Olov.Kroonder@h2m.se
Richard WellsmoOperativ chef Mark08-560 059 97Richard.Wellsmo@h2m.se